top of page

Customer:

Nice University Hospital

Date:

2020

Event

Mapping architectural

Marketing

Nice University Hospital

Faced with the Covid-19 health crisis, the population was able to count on the unfailing investment of the professionals at the Nice University Hospital. These men and women played a decisive role in managing the pandemic.

A gigantic animated fresco constantly broadcast images of the daily life of these anonymous heroes. Their devotion and passion have moved the hearts of the people of Nice. The Niçois University Hospital Center is a French public health establishment bringing together 8 establishments located in Nice and Tende, in the Alpes-Maritimes.

It was with the creation of the Nice Faculty of Medicine in 1973 that the hospital center received the name of university establishment. Specializing in care, teaching, research and innovation, the Nice University Hospital is now one of the largest health establishments in France.

Agency: Terre d’Événements


Client: Nice University Hospital


Animation and Architectural Mapping: Studio HUGE

bottom of page

top of page

Client:

CHU de Nice

Date:

2020

Event

Mapping architectural

Marketing

CHU de Nice

Face à la crise sanitaire du Covid-19, la population put compter sur l’investissement sans faille des professionnels du CHU de Nice. Ces hommes et femmes ont joué un rôle décisif dans la gestion de la pandémie.

Une gigantesque fresque animée diffusa sans arrêt les images du quotidien de ces héros anonymes. Leur dévotion et leur passion ont su émouvoir les cœurs des Niçois et des Niçoises. Le Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Niçois est un établissement public de santé français regroupant 8 établissements situés à Nice et à Tende, dans les Alpes-Maritimes.

C'est avec la création de la faculté de médecine de Nice, en 1973, que le centre hospitalier reçut l'appellation d'établissement universitaire. Spécialisé dans les soins, l'enseignement, la recherche et l’innovation, le CHU de Nice fait désormais partie des plus grands établissements de santé de France.

Agence : Terre d'Événements


Client : CHU de Nice


Animation et Mapping architectural : Studio ÉNORME

bottom of page